Asia Watch Top Image

アジアに密着 Asia-Wach Network

2019年 (7件)
1月 (1件) 2月 (1件) 3月 (1件) 4月 (1件) 5月 (1件) 6月 (2件)


  Uzaki    2019-05-23 00:48:37

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysiaand Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist withSingapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. In 2010 the population was 28.33 million, with 22.6 million living on the Peninsula.

全部 1件



Asia-Watch Network

Thai Bangkok

Malysia Kuala Lumpur