Asia Watch Top Image

アジアに密着 Asia-Wach Network

亜細亜飛耳長目Lao People’s Democratic Republic

    2019-06-23 23:13:54

Laos, officially the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, is a landlocked country in Southeast Asia, bordered by Burma and China to the northwest, Vietnam to the east, Cambodia to the south, and Thailand to the west. Its population was estimated to be around 6.5 million in 2012.


  Uzaki    2019-05-23 00:48:37

Malaysia is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories and has a total landmass of 329,847 square kilometres (127,350 sq mi) separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysiaand Malaysian Borneo. Land borders are shared with Thailand, Indonesia, and Brunei, and maritime borders exist withSingapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines. The capital city is Kuala Lumpur, while Putrajaya is the seat of the federal government. In 2010 the population was 28.33 million, with 22.6 million living on the Peninsula.

亜細亜飛耳長目The Kingdom of Thailand

    2019-04-23 23:31:49

The Kingdom of Thailand, formerly known as Siam, is a country located at the centre of the Indochina peninsula in Southeast Asia. It is bordered to the north by Burma and Laos, to the east by Laos and Cambodia, to the south by the Gulf of Thailand and Malaysia, and to the west by the Andaman Sea and the southern extremity of Burma. Its maritime boundaries include Vietnam in the Gulf of Thailand to the southeast, and Indonesia and India in the Andaman Sea to the southwest.

全部 3件



Asia-Watch Network

Thai Bangkok

Malysia Kuala Lumpur